OUR SALES TEAM (D - I)

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation
 
 
A - C    D - I    J - L    M-R    S-Z

Name
Cell #
email website
Daniel Hartwick
604-738-8878 danhartwick@gmail.com
 
Daniel Sander 604-662-7345


Daniel Wu
604-771-4199 daniel.wu1129@gmail.com http://www.djrealtor.ca
Darcy Freeman
604-724-1597 darcyhunterfreeman@yahoo.com
 
Darko Golic
778-237-3341
darko_golic@hotmail.com  
David Cho
604-720-1362
   
David Thompson
778-838-8919
davidthompson100@gmail.com

David Wong
604-808-7303
davewong85@gmail.com
 
Dennis Knight 778-868-2246
denknight@shaw.ca
Dobbin Chan
604-220-8383
dobbinchan@shaw.ca

Donald Barnes
604-880-8255    
Donald P. Kloster 604-351-0702


Doug Dang
604-763-5396 dougdang@gmail.com





Edmond Wong
黄漢賢
604-318-2238


Erick Hardy
604-897-1047 erickhardy@gmail.com  
Esther Cheng
778-883-1348






Faith Aramesh
778-883-5251


Florence Tran
陳淑嫻
604-868-6037
florence.tran@hotmail.com

Frank Kelly
604-805-6007    




Garner Webber
604-992-7766 garnweb@yahoo.ca www.garnerwebber.com
Geoffrey Hughes
778-682-4290    
George Winkler
604-726-2845
georgewinkler98@gmail.com

George Xia
778-998-2768
chongjiangxia@gmail.com
www.georgexia.ca
Gerard Doody
604-728-6698 gdoody21@gmail.com  
Gloria Lam
778-828-3986
gloria001homes@gmail.com
www.vancouverwesthomes.forsale
Gordon Yao
778-882-9292 yaojunbai@gmail.com
www.greatvancouverproperties.com
Gurv Saran
604-715-0514 gurvsaran@gmail.com  




Hamid Pourkasraei
778-378-7639
info@hamidp.ca
 
Harry Ratchford
604-315-2633
chratchford@gmail.com
Heather Hodgson
604-818-6910    
Heera (Harole) Ramnarine
604-725-6864 harol@shaw.ca
 
Henry Xu
778-863-0416
   
       
Ingrid Maruska
604-619-5346
imaruska@telus.net

Irina Dmitrieva
60-657-6263    
Ivano Soligo 604-537-4045
isoligo@telus.net
 
A - C    D - I    J - L    M-R    S-Z