OUR SALES TEAM (D - I)

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation
 
 
A - C    D - I    J - L    M-R    S-Z

Name
Cell #
email website
Daniel Sander 604-662-7345


Daniel Wu
604-771-4199 daniel.wu1129@gmail.com http://www.djrealtor.ca
Darko Golic
778-237-3341
darko_golic@hotmail.com  
David Thompson
778-838-8919
davidthompson100@gmail.com

Deborah Betts
604-992-8899
dbetts604@gmail.com
Dennis Knight 778-868-2246
denknight@shaw.ca
Dobbin Chan
604-220-8383
dobbinchan@shaw.ca

Donald Barnes
604-880-8255    
Donald P. Kloster 604-351-0702


Donald Lee
604-818-6986


Doug Dang
604-763-5396 dougdang@gmail.com

Doug Rowan
604-644-6963 drowan@shaw.ca  
Dwayne Engelsman
604-657-5591 dwayneinbc@gmail.com  




Eddy Chau
604-763-2529 eddychau1@gmail.com  
Edmond Wong
黄漢賢
604-318-2238


Edward Lin
林伯
604-771-1878
edwardlinrealty@gmail.com

Erick Hardy
604-897-1047 erickhardy@gmail.com  
Esther Cheng
778-883-1348






Faith Aramesh
778-883-5251


Florence Tran
陳淑嫻
604-868-6037
florence.tran@hotmail.com

Frank Kelly
604-805-6007    




Garner Webber
604-992-7766 garnweb@yahoo.ca www.garnerwebber.com
Gerard Doody
604-728-6698
gdoody21@gmail.com
 
Geoffrey Hughes 778-682-4290
geoff@hughesadvisors.net

George Costa
604-440-8486    
George Winkler
604-726-2845
georgewinkler98@gmail.com

George Xia
778-998-2768
chongjiangxia@gmail.com
www.georgexia.ca
Glenn Wood
604-738-8878


Gloria Lam
778-828-3986
gloria001homes@gmail.com
www.vancouverwesthomes.forsale
Gurv Saran
604-715-0514 gurvsaran@gmail.com  




Haley Grewal
778-997-4824 haleygrewal@gmail.com  
Harry Ratchford
604-315-2633
chratchford@gmail.com
       
Ingrid Maruska
604-619-5346
imaruska@telus.net

Irfan Ali
604-360-7893 noquits@gmail.com  
Irina Dmitrieva
604-657-6263 irinaamex@gmail.com  
Ivano Soligo 604-537-4045
isoligo@telus.net
 
A - C    D - I    J - L    M-R    S-Z