OUR SALES TEAM

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation 
 
 
 
Name
Cell #
email website
Abby Garcha
604-218-5844 abbygarcha@telus.net
Adele Edwards
604-345-7991
   
Ahmad Nouri 778-772-0601 nouri64@shaw.ca
Alan Sun
604-837-9116 alansunrealty@gmail.com  
Ali Barani
778-878-3506    
Alice Wang
 604-738-8878    
Amir Hazavei
778-798-6500
a.hazavei@gmail.com
 
Amy Sun 604-781-6998
cstocks1@yahoo.com
Andrea Molnar
604-349-1646
 
Andrew Ngai
倪致遠
604-763-7663 andrewngai@hotmail.com  
Anna Laudisio
604-626-6501    
Annie Wang
王洋洋
604-727-0876 annlan@hotmail.com  
Arthur Van
778-882-8219
arthur@vancore.ca
 
Avi Wang
778-241-1230 avi_wang@hotmail.com  
   
   
Beata Krasnecova 604-715-1916 krasnecova@gmail.com  
Ben Nguyen
778-926-9017
banglongnguyen@gmail.com
 
Bob Timewell
604-649-7155
bob@amexrealty.net
Brent Bycraft
604-290-3071
bdbycraft@gmail.com
 
       
Cameron Park
604-609-7090
 
www.cameronpark.ca
Carlo Aquilini
604-738-8878    
Carman Ho
604-765-1101 hocarman@hotmail.com  
Catherine Li
778-882-4489 cathyteh@yahoo.com  
Chun-Wai Leung
778-838-3723
 
Cindy David
604-902-1487
   
Cyrus Pejan
604-773-2474