OUR SALES TEAM

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation 
 
 
 
Name
Cell #
email website
Abby Garcha
604-218-5844 abbygarcha@telus.net
Ahmad Nouri 778-772-0601 nouri64@shaw.ca
Ali Barani
778-878-3506 abarani@realestatesource.ca  
Ali Mohseni
778-840-8405  

Amy Lin
604-500-4629
amy@linrealty.ca                 
Amy Sun 604-781-6998
cstocks1@yahoo.com
Andrea Molnar
778-938-3633 realynx@gmx.com  
Andrew Ngai      倪致遠
604-763-7663 andrewngai@hotmail.com  
Anna Laudisio
604-626-6501    
Annie Wang    王洋洋
604-727-0876 annlan@hotmail.com  
Aurora Corea
604-817-7606    
Avi Wang
778-241-1230 avi_wang@hotmail.com  
       
B.J. Kim
604-351-6860    
Beata Krasnecova 604-715-1916 krasnecova@gmail.com  
Betty Tan
604-738-8878    
Bill Dow
604-736-6834   www.williamdow.com
Bob Nokiani
604-512-9282    
Bob Timewell
604-649-7155
bob@amexrealty.net
Bunn Lam        林煥彬
604-253-1775 bunnlam@yahoo.com  
       
Cameron Park
604-609-7090 cam@cameronpark.ca www.cameronpark.ca
Carlo Aquilini
604-738-8878    
Carlos Van
604-351-1199    
Catherine Li
778-882-4489 cathyteh@yahoo.com  
Chong Gee
604-809-5668
ChongGee@gmail.com
 
Chris Fehr 604-831-1184 acfehr@shaw.ca  
Chun-Wai Leung
778-838-3723 8383723.realtor@gmail.com  
Churyl Kylo
604-377-8664
   
Cyrus Pejan
604-773-2474