OUR SALES TEAM

Call Us Today for a Free Property Evaluation 
 
 
 
Name
Cell #
email website
Abby Garcha
604-218-5844 abbygarcha@telus.net
Adele Edwards
604-345-7991
   
Ahmad Nouri 778-772-0601 nouri64@shaw.ca
Alan Sun
604-837-9116 alansunrealty@gmail.com  
Ali Barani
778-878-3506    
Ali Mohseni
778-840-8405  

Amy Sun 604-781-6998
cstocks1@yahoo.com
Andrea Molnar
236-509-5995 realynx@gmx.com  
Andrew Ngai
倪致遠
604-763-7663 andrewngai@hotmail.com  
Andrew Tsang
604-418-6016
   
Anna Laudisio
604-626-6501    
Anna Yang Zhou
778-885-5066
anna.yangzhou@hotmail.com
 
Annie Wang
王洋洋
604-727-0876 annlan@hotmail.com  
Arthur Van
778-882-8219
arthur@vancore.ca
 
Avi Wang
778-241-1230 avi_wang@hotmail.com  
   
   
Beata Krasnecova 604-715-1916 krasnecova@gmail.com  
Ben Nguyen
778-926-9017
banglongnguyen@gmail.com
 
Bob Timewell
604-649-7155
bob@amexrealty.net
       
Cameron Park
604-609-7090 cam@cameronpark.ca www.cameronpark.ca
Carlo Aquilini
604-738-8878    
Carman Ho
604-765-1101 hocarman@hotmail.com  
Carole Ducharme
778-773-1654
carole@caroleducharme.com
www.caroleducharme.com
Catherine Li
778-882-4489 cathyteh@yahoo.com  
Chong Gee
604-809-5668
ChongGee@gmail.com
 
Chris Fehr 604-831-1184 acfehr@shaw.ca  
Chris Williams
604-506-7900 chris@cmkw.ca  
Chun-Wai Leung
778-838-3723 8383723.realtor@gmail.com  
Cindy David
604-902-1487
   
Cyrus Pejan
604-773-2474